Newsletter: New Rusko Album, Justice Video
Newsletter Archive
Sign Up for the betterPropaganda Newsletter!

Register and you'll receive the weekly newsletter with our favorite tracks, videos, and articles from the past week.
Song Recommendations: Jan 16-22 2012

Every week we bring you the best cutting edge music from around the web. Check out new mp3s from Dirty Three, Lambchop, Oberhofer plus more.
Rusko: New Album Out in March

The multitalented dubstep producer, Rusko is set to release his new album, Songs via Mad Decent / Downtown Recordings on March 27th. In celebration of the forthcoming release, Rusko will be doing a special tour of intimate venues. This is a rare chance for fans to seem him in a small setting.

Find us on Facebook & Twitter

Like Us on Facebook or hit the Like button on any of our articles on the site! We're sending out updates on our official Facebook page with links to free mp3 downloads, reviews, giveaways and music videos.

You can also Follow us on Twitter for updates throughout the day.

Featured Video: Justice - On'N'On

Justice have released a head-spinning video for the lead track of their new EP On'N'On. The video was directed by Alexandre Courtes. The EP is out Monday, January 30th and features remixes by Rick Rubin, Tiga, Brodinski, Erol Alkan, and Video Village.
New Album Releases: Jan 24 2012

Our new album release list for the coming week goes up every Tuesday. Check out what's dropping January 24th, grab mp3s and catch up on what you missed from previous weeks.

play all
Loney, Dear
song:Loney Blues
album:Hall Music (Polyvinyl Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
song:Gone Tomorrow
album:Mr. M (Merge Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
song:You As You Were
album:Animal Joy (Sub Pop Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Dirty Three
song:Rising Below
album:Toward The Low Sun (Drag City)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
album:Time Capsules II (Glassnote Re…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Bjorn Torske
song:Langt Fra Afrika (Todd Terje's…
album:Oppkok (Smalltown Supersound)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]