Newsletter: Noise Pop 2011 Playlist, Sin Fang Video
Newsletter Archive
Sign Up for the betterPropaganda Newsletter!

Register and you'll receive the weekly newsletter with our favorite tracks, videos, and articles from the past week.
Song Recommendations: Feb 7 - 13 2011

Every week we bring you the best cutting edge music from around the web. Check out new mp3s from Das Racist, Panda Bear, Cut Copy, Danielson & more.
Noise Pop 2011: Playlist

Noise Pop 2011 is almost upon us! San Francisco’s preeminent, long-running indie music festival begins Februrary 22nd and lasts the week. Now in its 19th consecutive year, the lineup this year includes Wavves, Best Coast, Dan Deacon Ensemble, Ted Leo, Yo La Tengo, How To Dress Well, Telekinesis, The Concretes and many more. Check out all the information at the Noise Pop site -

Find us on Facebook & Twitter

Like Us on Facebook or hit the Like button on any of our articles on the site! We're sending out updates on our official Facebook page with links to free mp3 downloads, reviews, giveaways and music videos.

You can also Follow us on Twitter for updates throughout the day.

Featured Video: Sin Fang - Because Of The Blood

Sin Fang (formerly known as Sin Fang Bous) has a new album, Summer Echoes, out this March on Morr Music. The video for "Because of the Blood" was directed by Máni M. Sigfússon.
New Album Releases: Feb 15th 2011

Our new album release list for the coming week goes up every Tuesday. Check out what's dropping February 15th, grab mp3s and catch up on what you missed from previous weeks. Tuesday brings new albums & reissues from Asobi Seksu, Beans, La Sera and more.

play all
song:People's Partay
album:Best of Gloucester County (Sou…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
song:Nothing Can Tear It Apart
album:Telepathic (Acuarela)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Cut Copy
song:Take Me Over (Midnight Magic R…
album:Zonoscope (Modular Recordings)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Cold Cave
song:The Great Pan is Dead
album:Cherish The Light Years (Matad…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
The Raveonettes
song:Forget That You're Young
album:Raven In The Grave (Vice Recor…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Panda Bear
song:Last Night At The Jetty
album:Tomboy (Paw Tracks)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Das Racist
song:Swate (featuring Lakutis)
album:Relax (Mad Decent)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]