Listen: The Ruby Suns - Christopher Track


Posted at 9:10am, 10/31/2012

The Ruby Suns will release Christopher, their fourth album on January 29, 2013 via Sub Pop Records. Christopher, featuring the tracks "Kingfisher Call Me", "In Real Life", and "Desert of Pop", marks a new chapter in The Ruby Suns musical career. It's a rewarding album, chock full of high-fi, meta-disco, and headphonic roller-skating jams.

Download "Kingfisher Call Me" here:

Christopher Tracklisting:
1. Desert of Pop
2. In Real Life
3. Dramatikk
4. Kingfisher Call Me
5. Rush
6. Jump In
7. Boy
8. Starlight
9. Futon Fortress
10. Heart Attack

If you are able to donate to help keep betterPropaganda going strong, please do. If not, just sit back and enjoy the music! Any amount is appreciated. Please feel free to donate securely through Paypal. Thanks for your support, we wouldn't be here today without our fans! For more information,

betterPropaganda elsewhere: Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Donate

Related Downloads
play all
The Ruby Suns
song:Kingfisher Call Me
album:Christopher (Sub Pop Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
The Ruby Suns
album:Fight Softly (Sub Pop Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
The Ruby Suns
song:Tane Mahuta
album:Sea Lion (Sub Pop Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]