New Album Releases: Aug 21 2012


Posted at 11:30am, 8/21/2012

Our new album release list for the coming week goes up every Tuesday. Check out what's dropping August 21st, grab mp3s and catch up on what you missed from previous weeks.

Tuesday, August 21st:

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti: Mature Themes [ *new* mp3 ]
Bloc Party: Four [ mp3 ]
The Darkness: Hot Cakes
Grizzly Bear: Veckatimest reissue [ *new* mp3 ]
Grizzly Bear: Yellow House reissue [ *new* mp3 ]
Six Organs of Admittance: Ascent [ *new* mp3 ]
Teengirl Fantasy: Tracer [ *new* mp3 ]
Tortoise: It's All Around You reissue [ *new* mp3 ]
Van She: Idea of Happiness [ mp3 ]
Yeasayer: Fragrant World [ *new* mp3 ]

Released Last Week:

Simon Joyner: Ghosts [ mp3 ]
Two Gallants: Broken Eyes vinyl [ mp3 ]
Why?: Sod in the Seed [ *new* mp3 ]
Antibalas: Antibalas [ mp3 ]
Antony and the Johnsons: Cut the World [ *new* mp3 ]
Ape School: Junior Violence [ mp3 ]
Birds and Batteries: Stray Light [ *new* mp3 ]
Yo La Tengo: Popular Songs reissue [ *new* mp3 ]

If you are able to donate to help keep betterPropaganda going strong, please do. If not, just sit back and enjoy the music! Any amount is appreciated. Please feel free to donate securely through Paypal. Thanks for your support, we wouldn't be here today without our fans! For more information,

betterPropaganda elsewhere: Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Donate

Related Downloads
play all
song:It's All Around You
album:It's All Around You (Thrill Jo…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Grizzly Bear
song:On A Neck, On A Spit
album:Yellow House (Warp Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Grizzly Bear
album:Veckatimest (Warp Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Six Organs of Admittance
album:Ascent (Drag City)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
album:Fragrant World (Secretly Canad…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Ariel Pink
song:Only In My Dreams
album:Mature Themes (4AD)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]