New Album Releases: Mar 13 2012


Posted at 11:45am, 3/13/2012

Our new album release list for the coming week goes up every Tuesday. Check out what's dropping March 13th, grab mp3s and catch up on what you missed from previous weeks.

Tuesday, March 13th:

The Decemberists: We All Raise Our Voices to the Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11) [ mp3 ]
Delta Spirit: Delta Spirit
Le Tigre: Le Tigre Live!
Lucero: Women and Work [ mp3 ]
Said the Whale: Little Mountain
The Stills: Rain [ mp3 ]
The Swell Season dvd

Released Last Week:

Andrew Bird: Break it Yourself [ mp3 ]
Bowerbirds: The Clearing [ *new* mp3 ]
Bright Eyes: A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded [ *new* mp3 ]
Cass McCombs: Bradley Manning vinyl [ mp3 ]
Kaiser Chiefs: Start The Revolution Without Me
Magnetic Fields: Love At The Bottom Of The Sea [ mp3 ]
Nite Jewel: One Second Of Love [ mp3 ]
Tim Fit: Ain't Ain't Ain't [ mp3 ]
White Rabbits: Milk Famous [ mp3 ]
Xiu Xiu: Always [ *new* mp3 ]
XTC: Essential [ mp3 ]

If you are able to donate to help keep betterPropaganda going strong, please do. If not, just sit back and enjoy the music! Any amount is appreciated. Please feel free to donate securely through Paypal. Thanks for your support, we wouldn't be here today without our fans! For more information,

betterPropaganda elsewhere: Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Donate

Related Downloads
play all
song:Tuck the Darkness In
album:Tuck The Darkness In (Dead Oce…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
song:In the Yard
album:The Clearing (Dead Oceans)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Xiu Xiu
album:Always (Polyvinyl Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Xiu Xiu
song:Beauty Towne
album:Always (Polyvinyl Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]