Hot Chip: New Album on Domino


Posted at 8:50am, 3/8/2012

British dance/pop act, Hot Chip, will soon release their first album since 2010's One Life Stand. The follow-up, titled In Our Heads will be released on Domino Records, a departure from their longtime record label Astralwerks. Hot Chip will also embark on a new tour in support of the album. Check the dates below to see if they are coming to you. In Our Heads was produced by Hot Chip themselves and producer/engineer Mark Ralph.

Hot Chip Tour Dates:
6/15 London, England - Lovebox
6/16 Barcelona, Spain - Sonar
7/13-15 Chicago, IL - Pitchfork Music Festival
7/27 Dorset, England - Camp Bestival
8/10 Hamburg, Germany - Dockville
8/11 Saalburg, Germany - Sonnesmondsterne
9/02 Stradbally, Ireland - Electric Picnic
9/06 Isle of Wight, England - Bestival
9/09 Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl

In Our Heads is out June 12th on Domino.

In Our Heads Tracklist:
01. Motion Sickness
02. How Do You Do
03. Don't Deny Your Heart
04. Look at Where We Are
05. These Chains
06. Night and Day
07. Flutes
08. Now There Is Nothing
09. Ends of the Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love

If you are able to donate to help keep betterPropaganda going strong, please do. If not, just sit back and enjoy the music! Any amount is appreciated. Please feel free to donate securely through Paypal. Thanks for your support, we wouldn't be here today without our fans! For more information,

betterPropaganda elsewhere: Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Donate

Related Downloads