New Album Releases: Mar 6 2012


Posted at 6:15am, 3/6/2012

Our new album release list for the coming week goes up every Tuesday. Check out what's dropping March 6th, grab mp3s and catch up on what you missed from previous weeks.

Tuesday, March 6th:

Andrew Bird: Break it Yourself [ mp3 ]
Bowerbirds: The Clearing [ *new* mp3 ]
Bright Eyes: A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded [ *new* mp3 ]
Cass McCombs: Bradley Manning vinyl [ mp3 ]
Kaiser Chiefs: Start The Revolution Without Me
Magnetic Fields: Love At The Bottom Of The Sea [ mp3 ]
Nite Jewel: One Second Of Love [ mp3 ]
Tim Fit: Ain't Ain't Ain't [ mp3 ]
White Rabbits: Milk Famous [ mp3 ]
Xiu Xiu: Always [ *new* mp3 ]
XTC: Essential [ mp3 ]

Released Last Week:

Atmosphere: God Loves Ugly reissue [ mp3 ]
Dirty Three: Toward the Low Sun [ *new* mp3 ]
Geographer: Myth [ mp3 ]
Hunx: Hairdresser Blues [ *new* mp3 ]
The Kills: The Last Goodbye vinyl [ mp3 ]
Memoryhouse: The Slideshow Effect [ *new* mp3 ]
Mouse on Mars: Parastrophics [ mp3 ]
Plants and Animals: The End of That [ *new* mp3 ]
School of Seven Bells: GHOSTORY [ *new* mp3 ]
Shlomo: Vacation EP vinyl [ mp3 ]
Surfer Blood: Astro Coast reissue [ *new* mp3 ]

If you are able to donate to help keep betterPropaganda going strong, please do. If not, just sit back and enjoy the music! Any amount is appreciated. Please feel free to donate securely through Paypal. Thanks for your support, we wouldn't be here today without our fans! For more information,

betterPropaganda elsewhere: Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Donate

Related Downloads
play all
Hunx & His Punx
song:Always Forever
album:Hairdresser Blues (Hardly Art)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Dirty Three
song:Rising Below
album:Toward The Low Sun (Drag City)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
song:In the Yard
album:The Clearing (Dead Oceans)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Xiu Xiu
album:Always (Polyvinyl Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Xiu Xiu
song:Beauty Towne
album:Always (Polyvinyl Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]