Listen Now: Tom Waits - Bad As Me


Posted at 1:00pm, 10/26/2011

Bad As Me is Tom Waits' first studio album of all new music in seven years. His 17th album going back to the early 1970s, Bad As Me, was released this week by Anti- Records to widespread critical acclaim. The record features immaculate productions, Waits' impressive deep croon and remarkable storytelling.

Check out the title track below and be sure to pick up the album at the Tom Waits Store.

Tom Waits - Bad As Me by antirecords


01 Chicago
02 Raised Right Men
03 Talking At The Same Time
04 Get Lost
05 Face To The Highway
06 Pay Me
07 Back In The Crowd
08 Bad As Me
09 Kiss Me
10 Satisfied
11 Last Leaf
12 Hell Broke Luce
13 New Year’s Eve


If you are able to donate to help keep betterPropaganda going strong, please do. If not, just sit back and enjoy the music! Any amount is appreciated. Please feel free to donate securely through Paypal. Thanks for your support, we wouldn't be here today without our fans! For more information,

betterPropaganda elsewhere: Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Donate

Related Downloads
play all
Tom Waits
song:Bottom Of The World
album:Orphans (Anti Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]