New Album Releases: Jan 11th 2011


Posted at 1:15pm, 1/11/2011

Our new album release list for the coming week goes up every Tuesday. Check out what's dropping January 11th, grab mp3s and catch up on what you missed from previous weeks.

Tuesday, January 11th:

British Sea Power: Valhalla Dancehall [ *new* mp3 ]
Cage the Elephant: Thank You Happy Birthday
Deadmau5: 4x4=12
Georgia Anne Muldrow: Vweto [ *new* mp3 ]
Iggy & The Stooges: Thousand Lights: Live in 1970
N.E.R.D.: The Best of N.E.R.D.
The Pixies: Wave of Mutilation: The Best of the Pixies vinyl reissue
Robert Plant: Band of Joy
Starflyer 59: The Changing of the Guard
Tape Deck Mountain: Secret Serf EP [ *new* mp3 ]
Tapes 'n Tapes: Outside [ *new* mp3 ]

Join us on: Facebook / Twitter / RSS

Related Downloads
play all
Tapes n Tapes
song:Freak Out
album:Outside (Ibid Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
British Sea Power
song:Living Is So Easy
album:Valhalla Dancehal (Rough Trade…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Tape Deck Mountain
album:Secret Serf (Lefse Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Tape Deck Mountain
song:It Goes Down
album:Secret Serf (Lefse Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Georgia Anne Muldrow
song:Zulu Bounce
album:Vweto (Mello Music Group)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]