New Album Releases: Dec 14 2010


Posted at 12:50pm, 12/14/2010

Our new album release list for the coming week goes up every Tuesday. Check out what's dropping December 14th, grab mp3s and catch up on what you missed from previous weeks.

Tuesday, December 14th:

Deadmau5: 4x4=12
Anika: Anika [ *new* mp3 ]
Prefuse 73: Prefuse 73 Jaytram Epstein [ *new* mp3 ]
Free the Robots: Ctrl Alt Delete
Jay-Z: The Hits Collection Volume 1
Jonsi: Go: Live [ mp3 ]
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart: Heart in Your Heartbreak [ mp3 ]
Panda Bear: Last Night at the Jetty [ mp3 ]
Sonic Youth: Sister reissue [ mp3 ]
Various Artists: 2010 From Warp Records

Released Earlier This Month:

Banjo or Freakout: 105 [ mp3 ]
The Black Eyed Peas: The Beginning
Bonnie Prince Billy & Trembling Bells: New Year's Eve's the Loneliest Night of the Year
Daft Punk: Tron Legacy soundtrack Deadmau5: 4x4=12
Duffy: Endlessly
Eluvium: The Motion Makes Me Last EP [ mp3 ]
Feist: Look at What the Light Did Now
Freebass: It's A Beautiful Life
Giant Sand: Ballad of a Thin Line Man: 25th Anniversary Edition reissue [ mp3 ]
Giant Sand: Storm: 25th Anniversary Edition reissue [ mp3 ]
Kate Bush: Sensual World reissue
Minus the Bear: Planet of Ice reissue [ mp3 ]
Mount Kimbie: Crooks & Lovers
Sufjan Stevens: All Delighted People EP [ mp3 ]

Join us on: Facebook / Twitter / Myspace

Related Downloads
play all
Panda Bear
song:Comfy In Nautica
album:Person Pitch (Paw Tracks)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Sonic Youth
song:Sacred Trickster
album:The Eternal (Matador Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Riceboy Sleeps
song:Boy 1904
album:Riceboy Sleeps (XL Recordings)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
The Pains of Being Pure at Hea…
song:Higher Than The Stars
album:Higher Than The Stars (Slumber…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Prefuse 73
song:Seite campanas de la Serenidad
album:Prefuse 73 Jaytram Epstein (As…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
song:I Go To Sleep
album:Anika (Stones Throw)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]