New Releases: September 7th 2010


Our new album release list for the coming week goes up every Tuesday. Check out what's dropping September 7th, grab mp3s and catch up on what you missed from previous weeks.

Tuesday, September 7th:

The Thermals: Personal Life [ mp3 ]
Interpol: Interpol
Robyn: Body Talk Pt 2
Antony And The Johnsons - Thank You Your Love EP [ mp3 ]
Oval: o [ mp3 ]
Sara Bareilles: Kaleidoscope Heart
Boduf Songs: This Alone Above All Else In Spite Of Everything
Holy Ghost: Static on the Wire EP [ mp3 ]
Hot Chip: We Have Remixes
Hundred in the Hands: Pigeons
Nurse With Wound: Second Pirate Session

Join us on: Facebook / Twitter / Myspace

Related Downloads
play all
Holy Ghost!
song:Say My Name
album:Static On The Wire (DFA)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
The Thermals
song:I Don't Believe You
album:I Don't Believe You (Kill Rock…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Antony and the Johnsons
song:Thank You for Your Love
album:Thank You for Your Love (Secre…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
album:O (Thrill Jockey Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]