July 14 2010: New Tunes


Matthew Dear will release his next album Black City on August 17th via Ghostly. Today, we offer you a sneak peak with the new single "Soil To Seed". Download the mp3 below and also check out tracks from Neon Indian, The Drums and Spirituals.

You can download the following mp3s individually OR play them all in a row. Click on the artists at the right under Related Downloads to learn more about each band and see similar music suggestions.

Play All

Neon Indian - "Psychic Chasms (Apache Beat Remix)" {Lefse} [ mp3 ]

Matthew Dear - "Soil To Seed" {Ghostly} [ mp3 ]

The Drums - "Forever and Ever Amen (Thieves Like Us Remix)" {Island} [ mp3 ]

Spirituals - "You Would've Faked It" {Waaga} [ mp3 ]

Join us on: Facebook / Twitter / Myspace

Related Downloads
play all
Neon Indian
song:Psychic Chasms (Apache Beat Re…
album: Psychic Chasms (Lefse Records…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Matthew Dear
song:Soil To Seed
album:Black City (Ghostly Internatio…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
The Drums
song:Forever And Ever Amen (Thieves…
album:Summertime! (None)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
song:You Would've Faked It
album:Spirituals (Waaga Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]