May 5 2010: New Tunes


Happy Cinco de Mayo from betterPropaganda! Download three new tunes this Wednesday afternoon from Hanoi Janes, The Delta Mirror, Surfer Blood and Cold Cave.

You can download the following mp3s individually OR play them all in a row. Click on the artists at the right under Related Downloads to learn more about each band and see similar music suggestions.

Play All

The Delta Mirror - "He Was Worse Than The Needle He Gave You" {Lefse} [ mp3 ]

Hanoi Janes - "Across The Sea" {Captured Tracks} [ mp3 ]

Surfer Blood - "Don't Worry Baby (Beach Boys cover)" {Kanine} [ mp3 ]

Cold Cave - "Life Magazine (An Optimo (Espacio) Mix)" {Matador} [ mp3 ]

Join us on: Facebook / Twitter / Myspace

Related Downloads
play all
The Delta Mirror
song:He Was Worse Than The Needle H…
album:Machines That Listen (Lefse Re…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Hanoi Janes
song:Across The Sea
album:Across the Sea (Captured Track…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Surfer Blood
song:Don't Worry Baby (Beach Boys c…
album:Astro Coast (Kanine Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Cold Cave
song:Life Magazine (Optimo Remix)
album:Life Magazine (Matador Records…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]