April 16 2010: New Tunes


K Records will release Splash, the new album from Jeremy Jay on May 25th. Download the title track here plus two new songs from the Ghostly release Horizon Line / Ghostly By Night. Remember to check out our Pre-Coachella Mix whether you're at Coachella right now or not… And don't forget to support your local indecent record store for Record Store Day this Saturday. Have a good weekend!

You can download the following mp3s individually OR play them all in a row. Click on the artists at the right under Related Downloads to learn more about each band and see similar music suggestions.

Play All

Mux Mool - "Wolf Tone Symphony (Paul White Remix)" {Ghostly} [ mp3 ]

Choir of Young Believers - "Chlostraphobia (The Antlers Remix)" {Ghostly} [ mp3 ]

Jeremy Jay - "Splash" {K Records} [ mp3 ]

Related Downloads
play all
Mux Mool
song:Wolf Tone Symphony (Paul White…
album:Horizon Line (Ghostly Internat…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Choir of Young Believers
song:Claustrophobia (The Antlers Re…
album:Horizon Line (Ghostly Internat…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Jeremy Jay
album:Splash (K Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]