April 8 2010: New Tunes


The National return with High Violet out May 11th on 4AD. Download "Bloodbuzz Ohio" here. We also have new songs up from Horse Feathers, Makers of Sense and The Futureheads.

You can download the following mp3s individually OR play them all in a row. Click on the artists at the right under Related Downloads to learn more about each band and see similar music suggestions.

Play All

Horse Feathers - "Belly of June" {Kill Rock Stars} [ mp3 ]

Makers of Sense - "Playing Wit My…" {The Beat Bank} [ mp3 ]

The National - "Bloodbuzz Ohio" {4AD} [ mp3 ]

The Futureheads - "Struck Dumb" {Dovecote Records} [ mp3 ]

Related Downloads
play all
Horse Feathers
song:Belly of June
album:Thistled Spring (Kill Rock Sta…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Makers of Sense
song:Playing Wit My...
album:Out of the Box (The Beat Bank)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
The National
song:Bloodbuzz Ohio
album:High Violet (4AD)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
The Futureheads
song:Struck Dumb
album:The Chaos (Dovecote Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]