March 29 2010: New Tunes


Emma Pollock is back with her new release, The Law Of Large Numbers, which is out now on Chemikal Underground. Download one of our favorite tracks off the album below as well as new songs from Thomas Fehlmann, Trans Am and Dosh.

You can download the following mp3s individually OR play them all in a row. Click on the artists at the right under Related Downloads to learn more about each band and see similar music suggestions.

Play All

Dosh - "Number 41 (featuring Andrew Bird)" {Anticon} [ mp3 ]

Trans Am - "Apparent Horizon" {Thrill Jockey} [ mp3 ]

Thomas Fehlmann - "Permanent Touch" {Kompakt} [ mp3 ]

Emma Pollock - "Hug The Harbour" {Chemikal Underground} [ mp3 ]

Related Downloads
play all
song:Number 41 (feat Andrew Bird)
album:Tommy (Anticon)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Trans Am
song:Apparent Horizon
album:Thing (Thrill Jockey Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Thomas Fehlmann
song:Permanent Touch
album:Gute Luft: Original Soundtrack…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Emma Pollock
song:Hug The Harbour
album:The Law Of Large Numbers (Chem…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]