Jan 11 2010: New Tunes


Rogue Wave are due to release their fourth LP on March 2nd. We have a brand new mp3 up from Permalight plus a few new tunes off of Friend of Friends Music.

You can download the following mp3s individually OR play them all in a row. Click on the artists at the right under Related Downloads to learn more about each band and see similar music suggestions.

Play All

Ben Sollee & Daniel Martin Moore - "Something Somewhere Sometime" {Sub Pop} [ mp3 ]

Ernest Gonzales - "Dancing in the Snow" {FoF Music} [ mp3 ]

Shlohmo - "7am" {FoF Music} [ mp3 ]

Rogue Wave - "Good Morning" {Brushfire} [ mp3 ]

Related Downloads
play all
Ben Sollee & Daniel Martin Moo…
song:Something Somewhere Sometime
album:Dear Companion (Sub Pop Record…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Ernest Gonzales
song:Dancing In The Snow
album:Been Meaning To Tell You (FoF …
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
album:Shlomoshun Deluxe (FoF Music)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Rogue Wave
song:Good Morning
album:Permalight (Brushfire Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]