Download the Free Lefse Records Compilation!


Download a sampler from Lefse Records for FREE featuring Neon Indian, Phaseone, Julian Lynch, Sunnybrook, Tape Deck Mountain and more!

DOWNLOAD Lefse Records Compilation -

We're pleased to share with you the Lefse Records FREE Fall/Winter 2009 digital compilation! Most of the artists below will be releasing albums, split 7 inches, singles, and whatnots with the label in the near future. Lefse Records is run out of a tree house in Northern California, their first release is Neon Indian's debut album, Psychic Chasms, out October 13th followed by many great artists from around this crazy planet.

1. My Summer As A Salvation Soldier 'activismV2'
2. A Grave With No Name 'Open Water'
3. The Silent League 'Here's a Star' (Neon Indian remix)
4. Emily Neveu 'Swallowing a Swallow'
5. Friend 'What Is It'
6. Calico Horse 'Ivory'
7. The Traditionist 'Three Legged Dog'
8. Giant Ears 'Fake Hotel'
9. Julian Lynch 'Two Babes in the Woods'
10. Julian Lynch 'Onward Flour'
11. Boddicker 'Your Smart'
12. My Summer As A Salvation Soldier 'Monuments'
13. Tape Deck Mountain 'In the Dirt'
14. Neon Indian 'Should Have Taken Acid With You'
15. Cuckoo Chaos 'Slowly Counting Down to Nothing'
16. Phaseone 'Marty & Sonietta'
17. Phaseone '(Only) Reprise'
18. Sunnybrook 'Willow Whale'

Related Downloads
play all
Silent League, The
album:The Orchestra, Sadly, Has Refu…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
song:When I Go Out
album:Big Lionhearted and the Gallan…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Calico Horse
song:Happy Placebo Syringe Day
album:Mirror (Banter Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Calico Horse
song:Hi Fi Plane Ride
album:Mirror (Banter Records)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Neon Indian
song:Terminally Chill
album: Psychic Chasms (Lefse Records…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]