Organic Thoughts: The Purest Form
Organic Thoughts: The Purest Form
Artist Organic Thoughts
Album The Purest Form
Label Blaze the World Records
Released 2/10/2004
The highly anticipated debut album, The Purest Form, has finally dropped nationwide! For those of you who've been itching to listen to what the Thoughts have been working on, here's your chance. Comprised of 20 mouth watering tracks, The Purest Form is guaranteed to satisfy anyone's hunger for soulful hip hop. In addition, they've had the privilege of working with artists such as Large Professor, Prince Poetry, Peril-l of the Mountain Brothers, Eyesoulated Mindz, Snacky Chan and more.