Andy Partridge: Fuzzy Warbles Collector's Album
Andy Partridge: Fuzzy Warbles Collector's Album
Artist Andy Partridge
Album Fuzzy Warbles Collector's Album
Label Ape
Released 11/7/2006
The Fuzzy Warbles Collectors Album brings together over 100 songs from XTC frontman Andy Partridges' songwriting archive. Recorded over the years, whilst Andy and XTC were signed to Virgin Records and later to the Idea and Ape labels, the material is spread across Eight Volumes featuring songs and alternate versions of many XTC favorites that never made it onto the respective final albums or never made the cut when the final tracklistings were decided. There are also songs Andy never got to complete that he’s re-visited and finished off especially for this Fuzzy Warbles Series.
Artist Downloads
play all
Andy Partridge
song:I Lovely Cosmonaut
album:Monstrance (Ape)
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Andy Partridge
song:Sonic Boom
album:Fuzzy Warbles Collector's Albu…
[ play ] | [ download mp3 ]
Similar Music